Videos https://www.affiancefinancial.com/ en 2021 Mid-Year Investment Update Webinar Recording https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/2021-mid-year-investment-update-webinar-recording <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 2021 Mid-Year Investment Update Webinar Recording </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Tue, 07/27/2021 - 08:32</span> Tue, 27 Jul 2021 15:32:12 +0000 Affiance Financial 1440 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com Get to Know Seth Meisler https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/get-know-seth-meisler <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Get to Know Seth Meisler </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Fri, 04/23/2021 - 08:30</span> Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:30:34 +0000 Affiance Financial 1420 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com Get to Know Steve Lear https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/get-know-steve-lear <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Get to Know Steve Lear </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Fri, 04/23/2021 - 08:07</span> Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:07:24 +0000 Affiance Financial 1419 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com 2021 Market Forecast Presentation Recording https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/2021-market-forecast-presentation-recording <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 2021 Market Forecast Presentation Recording </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Fri, 01/29/2021 - 09:08</span> Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:08:02 +0000 Affiance Financial 1412 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com Get to Know Kyle Berg https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/get-know-kyle-berg <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Get to Know Kyle Berg </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/09/2020 - 11:01</span> Wed, 09 Dec 2020 19:01:57 +0000 Affiance Financial 1404 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com Get to Know Marc Usem https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/get-know-marc-usem <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Get to Know Marc Usem </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/29/2020 - 08:49</span> Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:49:57 +0000 Affiance Financial 1400 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com Get to Know Dan Lear https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/get-know-dan-lear <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Get to Know Dan Lear </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Thu, 10/15/2020 - 14:13</span> Thu, 15 Oct 2020 21:13:05 +0000 Affiance Financial 1398 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com Get to Know Brendan Halleron https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/get-know-brendan-halleron <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Get to Know Brendan Halleron </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Thu, 09/24/2020 - 11:31</span> Thu, 24 Sep 2020 18:31:12 +0000 Affiance Financial 1393 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com 2020 Market Forecast Presentation Recording https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/2020-market-forecast-presentation-recording <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 2020 Market Forecast Presentation Recording </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/29/2020 - 11:32</span> Wed, 29 Jan 2020 19:32:00 +0000 Affiance Financial 1297 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com 2019 Market Forecast Presentation https://www.affiancefinancial.com/news/2019-market-forecast-presentation <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > 2019 Market Forecast Presentation </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/77" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">Affiance Financial</span></span> <span>Tue, 02/05/2019 - 07:47</span> Tue, 05 Feb 2019 15:47:00 +0000 Affiance Financial 1274 at https://www.affiancefinancial.com